A member of our team is here to help you

Our Team

Filter

Search People
Product Related
Locations

Andrew Cloose

Financial Advisor

Andrew Cloose

Invest Forward, Bagley

218-694-6900


Andrew's Bio
andrew.cloose@investforward.net

Andy Haskell, CFP®

Financial Advisor

Andy Haskell, CFP<sup>®</sup>

Invest Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
800-762-4395

Andy's Bio
andy.haskell@investforward.net

Bill Markovich, AIF®

Financial Advisor

Bill Markovich, AIF<sup>®</sup>

Invest Forward, Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Bill's Bio
bill.markovich@investforward.net

Dan Taylor, AIF®

Investment Representative | VP

Dan Taylor, AIF<sup>®</sup>

Invest Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Dan's Bio
dan.taylor@investforward.net

Fred Sundquist, CFP®

Financial Advisor

Fred Sundquist, CFP<sup>®</sup>

Invest Forward, Bagley

218-694-6900


Fred's Bio
fred.sundquist@investforward.net

Joe LaVine

Financial Advisor

Joe LaVine

Invest Forward, Bagley

218-694-6900


Joe's Bio
joseph.lavine@investforward.net

Michelle Carr

Registered Representative

Michelle Carr

Invest Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Michelle's Bio
michelle.carr@investforward.net

Stephanie LeDuc

Financial Advisor

Stephanie LeDuc

Invest Forward, Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Stephanie's Bio
stephanie.leduc@investforward.net

Teresa Nathan

Registered Representative

Teresa Nathan

Invest Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Teresa's Bio
teresa.nathan@investforward.net
Important Consumer Information

This site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a solicitation or offering of any security.

Invest Forward does not provide legal or tax advice. You should consult a legal or tax professional regarding your individual situation.

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of North Dakota, Minnesota, AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, ME, MI, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, OK, PA, SD, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.

Please note

Securities and advisory services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA/ SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser. Fixed insurance products and services offered through CES Insurance Agency.

Investments are:

  • Not insured by the FDIC or any other Federal Government agency
  • Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or their affiliates
  • Subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested.

Privacy Policy

Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.