A member of our team is here to help you

Our Team

Filter

Search People
Product Related
Locations

Adam Schaan

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

T 701-293-9540


Adam's Bio
adam.schaan@insureforward.com

Adam Silewski, CLCS

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Adam 's Bio
adam.silewski@insureforward.com

Alicia Lunski, MBA

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8993
218-791-9102

Alicia's Bio
alicia.lunski@insureforward.com

Amy Breitbach, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Amy's Bio
amy.breitbach@insureforward.com

Andy Haskell

Market President, Agency Manager

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Andy 's Bio
andy.haskell@bankforward.com

Andy Hendrickson, CPIA

Agency Manager

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Andy's Bio
andy.hendrickson@insureforward.com

Anita Johnson, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Manager

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Anita's Bio
anita.johnson@insureforward.com

Becky Muncy

Loan Officer | AVP

Bank Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2121


Becky's Bio
becky.muncy@bankforward.com

Beth Johnston

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651
701-738-4361

Beth's Bio
beth.johnston@insureforward.com

Bill Baumgartner, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-759-8118
218-766-5833

Bill's Bio
bill.baumgartner@insureforward.com

Bob Fleur

Quality Control Specialist

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Bob's Bio
bob.fleur@insureforward.com

Brad McCullough

Market President | SVP

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
701-789-0513
877-689-1783

Brad's Bio
brad.mccullough@bankforward.com

Bryce Oakes

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Bryce 's Bio
bryce.oakes@insureforward.com

Carole Jacobson

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330


Carole 's Bio
carole.jacobson@insureforward.com

Cheryl Ronning, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Cheryl 's Bio
cheryl.ronning@insureforward.com

Chris Kleven

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185
F: 701-845-1749

Chris's Bio
chris.kleven@insureforward.com

Cory King

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651
701-741-9893

Cory 's Bio
cory.king@insureforward.com

Doug Johnston

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Doug's Bio
doug.johnston@insureforward.com

Evan Wilcox, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-330-7984
701-772-6651

Evan 's Bio
evan.wilcox@insureforward.com

Gary Goplen

Senior Lending Officer | SVP

Bank Forward Administration, Fargo

701-293-9540


Gary's Bio
gary.goplen@bankforward.com

Grant Bollingberg

Market President, Ag Lender | VP

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Grant's Bio
grant.bollingberg@bankforward.com

Janine Anderson

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, New Rockford

701-947-5040
701-947-2421

Janine's Bio
janine.anderson@insureforward.com

Jason Bitz

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Jason 's Bio
jason.bitz@insureforward.com

Jeff Kleven, CPIA

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Jeff's Bio
jeff.kleven@insureforward.com

Jim Schmitz, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Carrington

701-652-2332
701-652-2852

Jim 's Bio
jim.schmitz@insureforward.com

JoAnn Lessard

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


JoAnn 's Bio
joann.lessard@insureforward.com

JoAnn Mehring

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


JoAnn 's Bio
joann.mehring@insureforward.com

Jody Nieswaag

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Jody's Bio
jody.nieswaag@insureforward.com

John Baumgartner, CIC, CIGI

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

John's Bio
john.baumgartner@insureforward.com

Jon Erickson, CRM, CWCA, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540
701-983-2750

Jon's Bio
jon.erickson@insureforward.com

Josh Guler

Market Vice President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Josh's Bio
josh.guler@bankforward.com

Josh Kasowski

Market President | Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Josh's Bio
joshua.kasowski@bankforward.com

Julie Yoney

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Julie's Bio
julie.yoney@insureforward.com

Julie DuBois

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Julie's Bio
julie.dubois@insureforward.com

Justin Kuster

Loan Officer

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Justin's Bio
justin.kuster@bankforward.com

Karen Raymond, CIC

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
218-759-6110

Karen 's Bio
karen.raymond@insureforward.com

Kari Belanger

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Kari 's Bio
kari.belanger@insureforward.com

Kathy Moravec, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Kathy 's Bio
kathy.moravec@insureforward.com

Kelly Kovar

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Kelly 's Bio
kelly.kovar@insureforward.com

Kim Montgomery

Customer Service Agent

Carrington

701-652-2852


Kim 's Bio
kim.montgomery@insureforward.com

Kim Rogen

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Kim's Bio
kim.rogen@insureforward.com

Kip Erickson, JD

Agency Manager | VP

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Kip's Bio
kip.erickson@insureforward.com

Larry Werlinger, CIC, LUTCF

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Larry 's Bio
larry.werlinger@insureforward.com

Lu Haugen, CIC

Agency Manager | VP

Insure Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2123


Lu's Bio
lu.haugen@insureforward.com

Makell Sahlberg

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Makell 's Bio
makell.sahlberg@insureforward.com

Melissa Schroeder

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185
888-841-4783

Melissa 's Bio
melissa.schroeder@insureforward.com

Michele Rice

Customer Service Agent

Grand Forks Insure

701-772-6651


Michele's Bio
michele.rice@bankforward.com

Mike Murphy

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Mike's Bio
mike.murphy@bankforward.com

Monika Neumann, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Monika's Bio
monika.neumann@insureforward.com

Myrna Hanson

Market President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Myrna 's Bio
myrna.hanson@bankforward.com

Natalie Hagen

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185


Natalie 's Bio
natalie.hagen@insureforward.com

Pat Foley

Loan Officer

Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Pat's Bio
pat.foley@bankforward.com

Pat Stockert

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pat 's Bio
pat.stockert@insureforward.com

Pete Rasmusson

Real Estate Team Leader | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pete's Bio
pete.rasmusson@bankforward.com

Rhonda Bahr, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-759-6129
877-673-0248

Rhonda 's Bio
rhonda.bahr@insureforward.com

Rick Baumgartner, CIC CPCU

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Rick's Bio
rick.baumgartner@insureforward.com

Rose Krause

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Rose's Bio
rose.krause@insureforward.com

Ryan Avdem

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Ryan's Bio
ryan.avdem@insureforward.com

Sarah Lacher

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Sarah's Bio
sarah.lacher@insureforward.com

Scott Fogelson

Insurance Sales Agent

Bemidji

218-751-2330


Scott's Bio
scott.fogelson@insureforward.com

Scott Tweed

Ag Loan Officer

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Scott's Bio
scott.tweed@bankforward.com

Shawn Vachal

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Shawn's Bio
shawn.vachal@bankforward.com

Sheri Anderson

Customer Service Agent

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Sheri's Bio
sheri.anderson@insureforward.com

Simon Anderson

Ag Loan Officer

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852
701-947-2421

Simon 's Bio
simon.anderson@bankforward.com

Steve Ondracek

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Steve's Bio
steve.ondracek@insureforward.com

Steve Cichos

Market President | Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Steve's Bio
steve.cichos@bankforward.com

Terry Glandt

Insurance Sales Agent

Valley City

701-845-1220
701-840-1789

Terry's Bio
terry.glandt@insureforward.com

Tiffany Schaefer

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, New Rockford

701-947-5040
701-947-2421

Tiffany's Bio
tiffany.schaefer@insureforward.com

Tim Lucas, LUTCF, ChFC

Insurance Sales Agent

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Tim's Bio
tim.lucas@insureforward.com

Tory Hart

Lending Team Leader | SVP

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Tory 's Bio
tory.hart@bankforward.com

Trent VanDyke

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Trent's Bio
trent.vandyke@bankforward.com

Trish Paulson

Quality Control Specialist

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Trish's Bio
trish.paulson@insureforward.com
Important Consumer Information

This site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a solicitation or offering of any security and:

  • Representatives of a Registered Broker-Dealer (“BD”) or Registered Investment Advisor (“IA”) may only conduct business in a state if the representatives and the BD or IA they represent, (a) satisfy the qualification requirements of, and are approved to do business by, that state; or (b) are excluded or exempted from that state’s registration requirements.
  • Representatives of a BD or IA are deemed to conduct business in a state to the extent that they would provide individualized responses to investor inquiries that involve (a) effecting, or attempting to effect, transactions in securities; or (b) rendering personalized investment advice for compensation.
  • Our representatives in North Dakota are registered to offer securities in the following states: Minnesota, North Dakota, AZ, CA, CO, FL, IA, MI, MT, NE, SD, TX, UT, WA and WI. Our advisors in Minnesota are registered to offer securities in the following states: Minnesota, North Dakota, AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, KS, MT, NE, NV, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, and WV.

Please note Investment Centers of America, Inc. (ICA), member FINRA, SIPC, a Registered Investment Advisor, is not affiliated with Bank Forward, Insure Forward or Invest Forward. Securities, advisory services and insurance products offered through ICA and affiliated insurance agencies are

  • Not insured by the FDIC or any other Federal Government agency
  • Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or their affiliates
  • Subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested.

ICA Privacy Policy

FINRA

SIPC