A member of our team is here to help you

Our Team

Filter

Search People
Product Related
Locations

Adam Schaan, CPIA

Insurance Sales Agent

Adam Schaan, CPIA

Insure Forward, Fargo

T 701-293-9540


Adam's Bio
adam.schaan@insureforward.com

Alicia Lunski, MBA

Personal Lines Sales Agent

Alicia Lunski, MBA

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8993
218-791-9102

Alicia's Bio
alicia.lunski@insureforward.com

Amanda Driscoll

Customer Service Agent

Amanda Driscoll

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-4369


Amanda's Bio
amanda.driscoll@insureforward.com

Amber Delfs

Customer Service Agent

Amber Delfs

Insure Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Amber's Bio
amber.delfs@insureforward.com

Andy Haskell

Agency Manager l Insurance Sales Agent l VP

Andy  Haskell

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Andy 's Bio
andy.haskell@bankforward.com

Angela Crandall

Customer Service Agent

Angela Crandall

Invest Forward, Bagley

218-694-6900


Angela's Bio
angela.crandall@investforward.net

Anita Johnson, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Manager

Anita Johnson, CIC, CISR

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-759-6108
877-673-0248

Anita's Bio
anita.johnson@insureforward.com

Becky Muncy

Loan Officer | AVP

Becky Muncy

Bank Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2121


Becky's Bio
becky.muncy@bankforward.com

Beth Johnston

Customer Service Agent

Beth Johnston

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651
701-738-4361

Beth's Bio
beth.johnston@insureforward.com

Brad McCullough

Market President | SVP

Brad McCullough

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
701-789-0513
877-689-1783

Brad's Bio
brad.mccullough@bankforward.com

Brady Trenbeath

Market President, Agency Manager | VP

Brady Trenbeath

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Brady's Bio
brady.trenbeath@bankforward.com

Carole Jacobson

Customer Service Agent

Carole  Jacobson

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330


Carole 's Bio
carole.jacobson@insureforward.com

Chris Kleven

Insurance Sales Agent

Chris Kleven

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185
F: 701-845-1749

Chris's Bio
chris.kleven@insureforward.com

Cory King

Insurance Sales Agent

Cory  King

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651
701-741-9893

Cory 's Bio
cory.king@insureforward.com

Diane Henricks, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Diane Henricks, CIC, CISR

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540
701-893-2788

Diane's Bio
diane.henricks@insureforward.com

Dillon Hewitt

Insurance Sales Agent

Dillon Hewitt

Insure Forward New Rockford

701-947-5040
701-307-0251
701-947-2421

Dillon's Bio
dillon.hewitt@insureforward.com

Doug Johnston

Insurance Sales Agent

Doug Johnston

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Doug's Bio
doug.johnston@insureforward.com

Evan Wilcox, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Evan  Wilcox, CIC

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-330-7984
701-772-6651

Evan 's Bio
evan.wilcox@insureforward.com

Gary Goplen

Senior Lending Officer | SVP

Gary Goplen

Bank Forward Administration, Fargo

701-293-9540


Gary's Bio
gary.goplen@bankforward.com

Grant Bollingberg

Market President, Ag Lender | VP

Grant Bollingberg

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Grant's Bio
grant.bollingberg@bankforward.com

Janine Anderson, CPIA

Insurance Sales Agent

Janine Anderson, CPIA

Insure Forward, New Rockford

701-947-5040
701-947-2421

Janine's Bio
janine.anderson@insureforward.com

Jason Bitz

Insurance Sales Agent

Jason  Bitz

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Jason 's Bio
jason.bitz@insureforward.com

Jennie Buegler

Insurance Sales Agent

Jennie Buegler

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-441-2304
218-444-2393

Jennie's Bio
jennie.buegler@insureforward.com

Jennifer Berry

Customer Service Agent

Jennifer Berry

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-4376
701-772-6651

Jennifer's Bio
jennifer.berry@insureforward.com

Jim Schmitz, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent

Jim  Schmitz, CIC

Insure Forward, Carrington

701-652-2332
701-652-2852

Jim 's Bio
jim.schmitz@insureforward.com

JoAnn Mehring, CPIA

Customer Service Agent

JoAnn  Mehring, CPIA

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


JoAnn 's Bio
joann.mehring@insureforward.com

John Baumgartner, CIC, CIGI

Insurance Sales Agent

John Baumgartner, CIC, CIGI

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

John's Bio
john.baumgartner@insureforward.com

Jon Erickson, CRM, CWCA, CIC, MLIS

Insurance Sales Agent

Jon Erickson, CRM, CWCA, CIC, MLIS

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540
701-893-2750

Jon's Bio
jon.erickson@insureforward.com

Josh Guler

Market President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Josh Guler

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Josh's Bio
josh.guler@bankforward.com

Josh Kasowski

Market President | Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Josh Kasowski

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Josh's Bio
joshua.kasowski@bankforward.com

Julie Sundquist

Insurance Sales Agent

Julie Sundquist

Invest Forward, Bagley

218-694-6900


Julie's Bio
julie.sundquist@investforward.net

Julie Yoney, CPIA

Customer Service Agent

Julie Yoney, CPIA

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Julie's Bio
julie.yoney@insureforward.com

Julie DuBois, CPIA

Customer Service Agent

Julie DuBois, CPIA

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Julie's Bio
julie.dubois@insureforward.com

Julie Kemnitz

Customer Service Agent

Julie Kemnitz

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8989
701-772-6651

Julie's Bio
julie.kemnitz@insureforward.com

Justin Kuster

Loan Officer l AVP

Justin Kuster

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Justin's Bio
justin.kuster@bankforward.com

Karen Raymond, CIC

Customer Service Agent

Karen  Raymond, CIC

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
218-759-6110

Karen 's Bio
karen.raymond@insureforward.com

Kari Belanger

Customer Service Agent

Kari  Belanger

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Kari 's Bio
kari.belanger@insureforward.com

Kathy Moravec, CIC, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Kathy  Moravec, CIC, CISR

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Kathy 's Bio
kathy.moravec@insureforward.com

Katie Thompson

Customer Service Agent

Katie Thompson

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540
701-893-2747

Katie's Bio
katie.thompson@insureforward.com

Kim Montgomery

Customer Service Agent

Kim  Montgomery

Carrington

701-652-2852


Kim 's Bio
kim.montgomery@insureforward.com

Kim Rogen, CISR

Service Resource Manager l VP

Kim Rogen, CISR

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Kim's Bio
kim.rogen@insureforward.com

Kip Erickson, JD

Insurance Sales Agent | VP

Kip Erickson, JD

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Kip's Bio
kip.erickson@insureforward.com

Lance Shambaugh, CPIA

Insurance Sales Agent

Lance Shambaugh, CPIA

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-893-2787
701-238-7121

Lance's Bio
lance.shambaugh@insureforward.com

Larry Werlinger, CIC, LUTCF

Insurance Sales Agent l VP

Larry  Werlinger, CIC, LUTCF

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-893-2761
701-371-5933

Larry 's Bio
larry.werlinger@insureforward.com

Lu Haugen, CIC

Insurance Sales Agent l VP

Lu Haugen, CIC

Insure Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2123


Lu's Bio
lu.haugen@insureforward.com

Makell Sahlberg, CPIA

Customer Service Agent

Makell  Sahlberg, CPIA

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Makell 's Bio
makell.sahlberg@insureforward.com

Melissa Schroeder

Customer Service Agent

Melissa  Schroeder

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185
888-841-4783

Melissa 's Bio
melissa.schroeder@insureforward.com

Mike Murphy

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Mike Murphy

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Mike's Bio
mike.murphy@bankforward.com

Monika Neumann, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Monika Neumann, CISR

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Monika's Bio
monika.neumann@insureforward.com

Myrna Hanson

Ag Loan Officer | Public Relations l VP

Myrna  Hanson

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Myrna 's Bio
myrna.hanson@bankforward.com

Natalie Hagen

Customer Service Agent

Natalie  Hagen

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185


Natalie 's Bio
natalie.hagen@insureforward.com

Pat Foley

Loan Officer

Pat Foley

Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Pat's Bio
pat.foley@bankforward.com

Pat Stockert

Insurance Sales Agent

Pat  Stockert

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pat 's Bio
pat.stockert@insureforward.com

Pete Rasmusson

Real Estate Team Leader | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Pete Rasmusson

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pete's Bio
pete.rasmusson@bankforward.com

Rhonda Bahr, CISR

Customer Service Agent

Rhonda  Bahr, CISR

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-759-6129
877-673-0248

Rhonda 's Bio
rhonda.bahr@insureforward.com

Rick Baumgartner, CIC, CPCU

Insurance Sales Agent

Rick Baumgartner, CIC, CPCU

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Rick's Bio
richard.baumgartner@insureforward.com

Rose Krause

Claims & Bond Specialist

Rose Krause

Insure Forward, Fargo

701-293-9540


Rose's Bio
rose.krause@insureforward.com

Sarah Lacher

Customer Service Agent l Personal Banking Officer I

Sarah Lacher

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Sarah's Bio
sarah.lacher@insureforward.com

Scott Tweed

Ag Loan Officer l AVP

Scott Tweed

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Scott's Bio
scott.tweed@bankforward.com

Shawn Vachal

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Shawn Vachal

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Shawn's Bio
shawn.vachal@bankforward.com

Simon Anderson

Ag Loan Officer l AVP

Simon  Anderson

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421
701-425-9680

Simon 's Bio
simon.anderson@bankforward.com

Steve Ondracek

Insurance Sales Agent

Steve Ondracek

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Steve's Bio
steve.ondracek@insureforward.com

Tim Lucas, LUTCF, ChFC

Insurance Sales Agent

Tim Lucas, LUTCF, ChFC

Insure Forward, Bemidji

218-751-2330
877-673-0248

Tim's Bio
tim.lucas@insureforward.com

Tom Kellogg

Insurance Sales Agent

Tom Kellogg

Insure Forward, Valley City

701-845-1185
888-841-4783

Tom's Bio
tom.kellogg@insureforward.com

Tory Hart

Market President | Lending Team Leader | SVP

Tory  Hart

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040


Tory 's Bio
tory.hart@bankforward.com

Trent VanDyke

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Trent VanDyke

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Trent's Bio
trent.vandyke@bankforward.com

Trish Paulson

Quality Control Specialist

Trish Paulson

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-772-6651


Trish's Bio
trish.paulson@insureforward.com
Important Consumer Information

This site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a solicitation or offering of any security.

Invest Forward does not provide legal or tax advice. You should consult a legal or tax professional regarding your individual situation.

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of North Dakota, Minnesota, AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, ME, MI, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, OK, PA, SD, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.

Please note

Securities and advisory services offered through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA/ SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser. Fixed insurance products and services offered through CES Insurance Agency.

Investments are:

  • Not insured by the FDIC or any other Federal Government agency
  • Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or their affiliates
  • Subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested.

Privacy Policy

Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.