A member of our team is here to help you

Our Team

Filter

Search People
Product Related
Locations

Ameta Schlecht

Personal Banking Officer II | AVP

Ameta Schlecht

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Ameta's Bio
ameta.schlecht@bankforward.com

Andy Haskell

Market President, Agency Manager

Andy  Haskell

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Andy 's Bio
andy.haskell@bankforward.com

Becky Muncy

Loan Officer | AVP

Becky Muncy

Bank Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2121


Becky's Bio
becky.muncy@bankforward.com

Brad McCullough

Market President | SVP

Brad McCullough

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
701-789-0513
877-689-1783

Brad's Bio
brad.mccullough@bankforward.com

Brady Trenbeath

Market President, Agency Manager | VP

Brady Trenbeath

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Brady's Bio
brady.trenbeath@bankforward.com

Brent Asell

RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE LOAN OFFICER

Brent Asell

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
218-232-0493

Brent's Bio
brent.asell@bankforward.com

Carolyn Tomlin-Cichos

Manager of Branch Administration | VP

Carolyn  Tomlin-Cichos

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Carolyn 's Bio
carolyn.cichos@bankforward.com

Cheryl Vigesaa

Training Coordinator | AVP

Cheryl Vigesaa

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Cheryl's Bio
cheryl.vigesaa@bankforward.com

Dan Donnelly

Loan Officer

Dan Donnelly

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Dan's Bio
dan.donnelly@bankforward.com

Dana Wolff

Manager of Branch Administration | VP

Dana Wolff

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
800-762-4395

Dana's Bio
dana.wolff@bankforward.com

Deb Lampert

Marketing | Market President | VP

Deb Lampert

Bank Forward, Wimbledon

701-435-2411


Deb's Bio
deb.lampert@bankforward.com

Deb Rud

Personal Banking Officer I | AVP

Deb Rud

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Deb's Bio
deb.rud@bankforward.com

Debbie Eggert

Personal Banking Officer II | VP

Debbie Eggert

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Debbie's Bio
debbie.eggert@bankforward.com

Elizabeth Martin

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Elizabeth Martin

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Elizabeth's Bio
beth.martin@bankforward.com

Gary Goplen

Senior Lending Officer | SVP

Gary Goplen

Bank Forward Administration, Fargo

701-293-9540


Gary's Bio
gary.goplen@bankforward.com

Grant Bollingberg

Market President, Ag Lender | VP

Grant Bollingberg

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Grant's Bio
grant.bollingberg@bankforward.com

Jeff Bowen

Business Development Officer | VP

Jeff Bowen

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Jeff's Bio
jeff.bowen@insureforward.com

Jennifer Collison

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer

Jennifer Collison

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700
701-738-8991

Jennifer's Bio
jennifer.collison@bankforward.com

Jessica Haugen

Electronic Banking Coordinator, AAP | AVP

Jessica  Haugen

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

877-689-1783


Jessica 's Bio
jessica.haugen@bankforward.com

Jill Vandrovec

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Jill Vandrovec

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Jill's Bio
jill.vandrovec@bankforward.com

Jon Sandvik

Commercial Loan Officer

Jon Sandvik

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Jon's Bio
jon.sandvik@bankforward.com

Jonelle Langemo

Personal Banking Supervisor | AVP

Jonelle Langemo

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Jonelle's Bio
jonelle.langemo@bankforward.com

Josh Guler

Market Vice President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Josh Guler

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Josh's Bio
josh.guler@bankforward.com

Josh Kasowski

Market President | Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Josh Kasowski

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Josh's Bio
joshua.kasowski@bankforward.com

Justin Kuster

Loan Officer

Justin Kuster

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Justin's Bio
justin.kuster@bankforward.com

Kris Skadberg

Ag Loan Officer

Kris  Skadberg

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Kris 's Bio
kris.skadberg@bankforward.com

Lucas Bomber

Bank - Personal Banking Officer II

Lucas  Bomber

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Lucas 's Bio
lucas.bomber@bankforward.com

Mark Brown

CEO

Mark Brown

Bank Forward

------------


Mark's Bio
customer.service@bankforward.com

Mark Sylstad

Market President | VP

Mark Sylstad

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
877-237-8412

Mark's Bio
mark.sylstad@bankforward.com

Mike Murphy

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Mike Murphy

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Mike's Bio
mike.murphy@bankforward.com

Myrna Hanson

Market President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Myrna  Hanson

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Myrna 's Bio
myrna.hanson@bankforward.com

Nate Haskell

Commercial Loan Officer

Nate Haskell

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Nate's Bio
nate.haskell@bankforward.com

Pat Foley

Loan Officer

Pat Foley

Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Pat's Bio
pat.foley@bankforward.com

Paul Dybing

Senior Loan Review Officer | SVP

Paul Dybing

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
800-762-4395

Paul's Bio
paul.dybing@bankforward.com

Pete Rasmusson

Real Estate Team Leader | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Pete Rasmusson

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pete's Bio
pete.rasmusson@bankforward.com

Roxanne Olson

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager | AVP

Roxanne  Olson

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
877-237-8412

Roxanne 's Bio
roxanne.olson@bankforward.com

Scott Tweed

Ag Loan Officer

Scott Tweed

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Scott's Bio
scott.tweed@bankforward.com

Shawn Vachal

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Shawn Vachal

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Shawn's Bio
shawn.vachal@bankforward.com

Simon Anderson

Ag Loan Officer

Simon  Anderson

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852
701-947-2421

Simon 's Bio
simon.anderson@bankforward.com

Steve Cichos

Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Steve Cichos

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Steve's Bio
steve.cichos@bankforward.com

Tom Watson

President

Tom Watson

Bank Forward

------------


Tom's Bio
customer.service@bankforward.com

Tory Hart

Market President | Lending Team Leader | SVP

Tory  Hart

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040


Tory 's Bio
tory.hart@bankforward.com

Trent VanDyke

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Trent VanDyke

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Trent's Bio
trent.vandyke@bankforward.com

Will Tysver

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Will  Tysver

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
877-673-0248

Will 's Bio
william.tysver@bankforward.com
Important Consumer Information

This site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a solicitation or offering of any security and:

  • Representatives of a Registered Broker-Dealer (“BD”) or Registered Investment Advisor (“IA”) may only conduct business in a state if the representatives and the BD or IA they represent, (a) satisfy the qualification requirements of, and are approved to do business by, that state; or (b) are excluded or exempted from that state’s registration requirements.
  • Representatives of a BD or IA are deemed to conduct business in a state to the extent that they would provide individualized responses to investor inquiries that involve (a) effecting, or attempting to effect, transactions in securities; or (b) rendering personalized investment advice for compensation.
  • Our representatives in North Dakota are registered to offer securities in the following states: Minnesota, North Dakota, AZ, CA, CO, FL, IA, MI, MT, NE, SD, TX, UT, WA and WI. Our advisors in Minnesota are registered to offer securities in the following states: Minnesota, North Dakota, AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, KS, MT, NE, NV, PA, SD, TX, VA, WA, WI, and WV.

Please note Investment Centers of America, Inc. (ICA), member FINRA, SIPC, a Registered Investment Advisor, is not affiliated with Bank Forward, Insure Forward or Invest Forward. Securities, advisory services and insurance products offered through ICA and affiliated insurance agencies are

  • Not insured by the FDIC or any other Federal Government agency
  • Not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by any bank or their affiliates
  • Subject to risks, including the possible loss of principal amount invested.

ICA Privacy Policy

FINRA

SIPC