A member of our team is here to help you

Our Team

Filter

Search People
Product Related
Locations

Andy Haskell

Agency Manager l Insurance Sales Agent l VP

Andy  Haskell

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Andy 's Bio
andy.haskell@bankforward.com

Becky Muncy

Loan Officer | AVP

Becky Muncy

Bank Forward, Hannaford

701-769-2121


Becky's Bio
becky.muncy@bankforward.com

Brad McCullough

Market President | SVP

Brad McCullough

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
701-789-0513
877-689-1783

Brad's Bio
brad.mccullough@bankforward.com

Brady Trenbeath

Market President, Agency Manager | VP

Brady Trenbeath

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Brady's Bio
brady.trenbeath@bankforward.com

Brent Asell

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer

Brent Asell

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
218-232-0493

Brent's Bio
brent.asell@bankforward.com

Carolyn Tomlin-Cichos

Manager of Branch Administration | VP

Carolyn  Tomlin-Cichos

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-952-8108
800-450-3115

Carolyn 's Bio
carolyn.cichos@bankforward.com

Courtney VanDyke

AVP | Ag/Commercial Loan Officer

Courtney VanDyke

Bank Forward - Jamestown

701-251-2040


Courtney's Bio
courtney.vandyke@bankforward.com

Dan Donnelly

Ag Loan Officer

Dan Donnelly

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Dan's Bio
dan.donnelly@bankforward.com

Dana Wolff

Manager of Branch Administration | VP

Dana Wolff

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
800-762-4395

Dana's Bio
dana.wolff@bankforward.com

Deb Rud

Personal Banking Officer I | AVP

Deb Rud

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Deb's Bio
deb.rud@bankforward.com

Debbie Eggert

Personal Banking Officer II | VP

Debbie Eggert

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Debbie's Bio
debbie.eggert@bankforward.com

Elizabeth Martin

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Elizabeth Martin

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Elizabeth's Bio
beth.martin@bankforward.com

Gary Goplen

Senior Lending Officer | SVP

Gary Goplen

Bank Forward Administration, Fargo

701-293-9540


Gary's Bio
gary.goplen@bankforward.com

Grant Bollingberg

Market President, Ag Lender | VP

Grant Bollingberg

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Grant's Bio
grant.bollingberg@bankforward.com

Jeff Bowen

Insurance Sales Agent | VP

Jeff Bowen

Insure Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Jeff's Bio
jeff.bowen@insureforward.com

Jennifer Collison

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer

Jennifer Collison

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700
701-738-8991

Jennifer's Bio
jennifer.collison@bankforward.com

Jill Vandrovec

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Jill Vandrovec

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Jill's Bio
jill.vandrovec@bankforward.com

Jon Sandvik

Commercial Loan Officer l AVP

Jon Sandvik

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Jon's Bio
jon.sandvik@bankforward.com

Jonelle Kruger

Personal Banking Supervisor | AVP

Jonelle Kruger

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Jonelle's Bio
jonelle.kruger@bankforward.com

Josh Guler

Market President | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Josh Guler

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Josh's Bio
josh.guler@bankforward.com

Josh Kasowski

Market President | Commercial Loan Officer | VP

Josh Kasowski

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220


Josh's Bio
joshua.kasowski@bankforward.com

Justin Kuster

Loan Officer l AVP

Justin Kuster

Bank Forward, Cooperstown

701-797-2110
877-689-1783

Justin's Bio
justin.kuster@bankforward.com

Kelsey Browne

Personal Banking Officer I

Kelsey Browne

Bank Forward, Fargo

701-893-2748


Kelsey's Bio
kelsey.browne@bankforward.com

Kris Skadberg

Ag Loan Officer l AVP

Kris  Skadberg

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Kris 's Bio
kris.skadberg@bankforward.com

Lucas Bomber

Personal Banking Officer II

Lucas  Bomber

Bank Forward, Grand Forks

701-738-8700


Lucas 's Bio
lucas.bomber@bankforward.com

Mark Brown

CEO

Mark Brown

Bank Forward

------------


Mark's Bio
customer.service@bankforward.com

Mark Sylstad

Market President | VP

Mark Sylstad

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
877-237-8412

Mark's Bio
mark.sylstad@bankforward.com

Mike Murphy

Ag Loan Officer | AVP

Mike Murphy

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Mike's Bio
mike.murphy@bankforward.com

Myrna Hanson

Ag Loan Officer | Public Relations l VP

Myrna  Hanson

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421


Myrna 's Bio
myrna.hanson@bankforward.com

Nate Haskell

Market President l Commercial Loan Officer l AVP

Nate Haskell

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393


Nate's Bio
nate.haskell@bankforward.com

Pat Foley

Loan Officer

Pat Foley

Grand Forks North

701-738-8700


Pat's Bio
pat.foley@bankforward.com

Paul Dybing

Senior Loan Review Officer | SVP

Paul Dybing

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
800-762-4395

Paul's Bio
paul.dybing@bankforward.com

Pete Rasmusson

Real Estate Team Leader | Ag Loan Officer | VP

Pete Rasmusson

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Pete's Bio
pete.rasmusson@bankforward.com

Ronda Hopen

Retail Sales Manager | AVP

Ronda  Hopen

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
218-547-4463

Ronda 's Bio
ronda.hopen@bankforward.com

Roxanne Olson

Mortgage Loan Operations Manager | VP

Roxanne  Olson

Bank Forward, Walker

218-547-2312
877-237-8412

Roxanne 's Bio
roxanne.olson@bankforward.com

Sarah Lacher

Customer Service Agent l Personal Banking Officer I

Sarah Lacher

Insure Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Sarah's Bio
sarah.lacher@insureforward.com

Scott Tweed

Ag Loan Officer l AVP

Scott Tweed

Bank Forward, Carrington

701-652-2852


Scott's Bio
scott.tweed@bankforward.com

Shawn Vachal

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Shawn Vachal

Bank Forward, Valley City

701-845-1220
888-841-4783

Shawn's Bio
shawn.vachal@bankforward.com

Simon Anderson

Ag Loan Officer l AVP

Simon  Anderson

Bank Forward, New Rockford

701-947-2421
701-425-9680

Simon 's Bio
simon.anderson@bankforward.com

Tom Watson

President

Tom Watson

Bank Forward

------------


Tom's Bio
customer.service@bankforward.com

Tory Hart

Market President | Lending Team Leader | SVP

Tory  Hart

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040


Tory 's Bio
tory.hart@bankforward.com

Trent VanDyke

Ag Loan Officer | VP

Trent VanDyke

Bank Forward, Jamestown

701-251-2040
800-450-3115

Trent's Bio
trent.vandyke@bankforward.com

Will Tysver

Residential Real Estate Loan Officer | AVP

Will  Tysver

Bank Forward, Bemidji

218-444-2393
877-673-0248

Will 's Bio
william.tysver@bankforward.com
Important Consumer Information

This site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a solicitation or offering of any security.

Invest Forward does not provide legal or tax advice. You should consult a legal or tax professional regarding your individual situation.

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states of North Dakota, Minnesota, AK, AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, ME, MI, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, OK, PA, SD, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, and WY. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside these states due to various state regulations and registration requirements regarding investment products and services.

Please note

The financial advisors of Invest Forward offer securities and advisory services through Commonwealth Financial Network®, Member FINRA/ SIPC, a Registered Investment Adviser. Investments are not insured by the FDIC and are not deposits or other obligations of, or guaranteed by, any depository institution. Funds are subject to investment risks, including possible loss of principal investment. Bank Forward is not a registered broker-dealer or Registered Investment Adviser. Bank Forward and Commonwealth are separate and unaffiliated entities. Fixed insurance products and services offered through CES Insurance Agency.

Privacy Policy

Check the background of this firm on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.