Bank Forward News

Monday January 25 2021

Insure Forward Names 2020 Top Producers & Service Award Winners

Insure Forward is proud to announce top producers for 2020, as measured by new business.

Scott Johnson, CIC, CRM, Bemidji, was Top Producer.

Platinum Producers include: Adam Schaan, CPIA, Fargo; Alicia Lunski, MBA, Grand Forks; Chris Tofsrud, Valley City; Cory King, Grand Forks; Evan Wilcox, CIC, Grand Forks; Jeff Bowen, Grand Forks; Jim Schmitz, CIC, Carrington; Larry Werlinger, CIC, LUTCF, Fargo; Monika Neumann, CISR, Bemidji; and Steve Ondracek, Valley City.

Gold Producers include: Jason Bitz, Jamestown, and Jennie Fultz, Bemidji.

Silver Producers include: Janine Anderson, New Rockford; Jon Erickson, CRM, CWCA, CIC, MLIS, Fargo, Lance Shambaugh, CPIA, Fargo; Lu Haugen, Hannaford; and Tom Kellogg, Valley City.

Customer Service Agents Anita Johnson and Melanie Pierce have been awarded the 2020 Service Award for their efforts providing exception client service as well as sales agent support. Anita and Melanie are all based in the Insure Forward Bemidji location.

Insure Forward Names 2020 Top Producers & Service Award Winners Back to All Articles