Bank Forward News

Tuesday February 26 2019

Insure FORWARD Names 2018 Top Producers

Mark Brown, Insure Forward president and Bank Forward CEO, is proud to announce top producers for 2018, as measured by new business.

Jon Erickson, CRM, CWCA, CIC, MLIS, Fargo, was Top Producer.

Platinum Producers include: Adam Schaan, CPIA, Fargo; Alicia Lunski, MBA, Grand Forks, Cory King, Grand Forks; Evan Wilcox, CIC, Grand Forks; Lance Shambaugh, CPIA, Fargo; Larry Werlinger, CIC, LUTCF, Fargo; and Steve Ondracek, Valley City.

Jim Schmitz, CIC, Carrington, was named a Gold Producer.

Silver Producers include: Andy Haskell, Bemidji; Jeff Bowen, Grand Forks; and John Baumgartner, CIC, CIGI, Bemidji.

Insure FORWARD Names 2018 Top Producers Back to All Articles